Marriage

Well good afternoon everyone. I’ve just spent the first half of today and a few hours last night at a very awesome marriage seminar hosted at our church by Dr. Lichi,a clinical psychologist and counselor. I even had friends go with us Fri night and this morning. I got a lot out of it. It was very interesting how to divorce proof our marriage. My hubby and I have been married going on five years, together almost ten years and we were high school sweethearts twenty five years ago. I’m proud of us. I’m also very proud of my two beautiful teenagers which will be graduating from high school this may. It’s amazing to know how very blessed I am. Because, 18yrs ago, I could safely say, I never thought I’d see this day. When I gave birth to my daughter on March 11,1997, @4:59am, I wasn’t sure what was going to happen seems how neither of us were supposed to survive. Gotta love preeclampsia in pregnancy. That is nothing to mess with.

I originally came to express my heartfelt gratitude for my hubby, and day that anyone having martial issues would definitely benefit from a marriage seminar and/or Christian counseling.

Bless you all on this now 40°day, whoohoo. Have and awesome rest of your day.

Leave a Reply

