Why worry?

Good afternoon everybody, it is officially halfway through the week, and I’m pretty much ready for Saturday to be here. Hubby has been on vacation since Sunday and I’m beyond enjoying having him home, even though we’ve both been doing exactly what my post today is titled, worry. 

Haven’t exactly figured out how to turn it so it’s easier to read, sorry folks. Anyhow, if you can read this, this was my devotion this morning, worry is no good!!  I tell ya, when I read that this morning, I immediately felt like my head was a great big dartboard. I don’t know if anybody else feels that way, but I sure do. 

So, today, I’m trying to be obedient to God and just let him do what only God does and that’s take everything and work it out for his plan and purpose.

I hope everybody has a great rest of their day today, I’m gonna pick kids up, head home, get ready for church and worship God some more. Later folks.

Leave a Reply

