It’s Saturday

Good morning everybody. This is what the view is in my neck of the woods, good ole west Michigan today. I don’t know about anybody else, but this chick won’t be going out today unless I absolutely have to. I don’t know what everybody else has going on today, but, like i stated last week, my hubby was on vacation this week, going back to work tomorrow and I will be doing more reading and writing this week.

Today in downtown Grand Rapids, there is the Santa parade, which you can catch on wood TV, or woodtv.com, out their mobile app. Or, if you’re feeling brave, you can go out and watch it. Me, I’m going to attempt to finish up a few things for some hopefully, potential work from home positions, get some stuff done around the house and later, play store with the hubby. 

Have a great day folks and stay safe for the ones braving the areas effected by snowfall.

Leave a Reply

