Good morning folks,I haven’t been on all last week due to travel with my husband. As you may know, or remember me saying before, that my husband is a truck driver, well every once in awhile, I get blessed to go with him. Last week, we started out heading to Georgia, then had to go to Oklahoma, then back home.

I’m not sure if I could truly get used to being in the truck with him all the time, because it wouldn’t be him per say that would get bothersome, it would be readjusting to being with him all the time, being in close quarters all the time, and adjusting to having personal, me time in close quarters, and both being able to listen to what we each want to listen to, ie.. Music, podcasts, audiobooks, etc.

Anyhow, my insomnia worked to my advantage in the truck, I was able to stay up while he was up and driving, delivering, etc, and even when we went to bed….😞

I hope everybody is having a great week so far, prayers and blessings to you all, safe travels to the ones traveling, prayers for the ones who need healing for their body, mind and soul, and to the ones who just need a pick me up, I pray you all have a great rest of your week. 

Leave a Reply

